Login|Register En



Member of the Leading Party Members' Group, Director General of the Department  of Academic and Societies Affairs  

Mengyong WENG

President, China Highway and Transportation Society


Chief engineer of Ministry of Transport

Vice Chairs

Youfang HUANG, President, Chinese Institute of Navigation

Chunfang LU, President, China Railway Society

Zuoming LIN, President, Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics 

Secretary General

Wenjie LIU, Vice President & Secretary General, China Highway & Transportation Society 

Deputy Secretaries General

Xiaojun SU, Deputy Director General, Department of Academic and Societies Affairs

Xingping LIU, Director, Service Center for Societies of CAST

Zhanjun GAO,   Deputy director general of  The third unit in the Chinese Academy of Engineering

Qun WANG, Secretary General, China Institute of Navigation

Fuhai MA, Vice President & Secretary General, China Railway Society

Song WU, Secretary General, Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Jinhua ZHANG Vice President & Secretary General, Society of Automotive Engineers of China

Yang CHU, Secretary General, China Air Transport Association

Jiuyi QIN, Deputy Director, China Center for International Science and Technology Exchange

Zhaorong WANG Deputy Director, Beijing Municipal Commission of Transpor

WTC General Office

Hanbo YOU, Director, WTC General Office





World transportation official WeChat platform